Return to Snack Set
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice Product July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from San Diego, CA  
Nice product to use rather than plastic sandwich and snack bags.

Was this review helpful to you?

  12 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Enviro Bags! July 5, 2012
Reviewer: mellifluous from Brooklyn, NY  
My daughter and I love the snack set. I appreciate not having to add plastic bags/foil/etc. to the landfill and not having to add particles of same to my daughter's diet. The bags and wraps are easy to use and wash (I do it by hand, but I think they're also machine-washable), and cool-looking. Just got 'em, so can't comment on how well they last, but so far, so good. Would love more choices of patterns, though; most are too cutesy for my taste, though I really like the green robots I went with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  17 of 17 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great July 5, 2012
Reviewer: K. Lee from Sandy, UT  
These are great! The first day I brought them to school with my lunch packed in them all the other teachers were so interested! A few of them asked where I got them and said they were going to check them out (haven't seen any more at school, but I am waiting). I love helping the environment and looking cool as I do it! ;) I will be buying more after Christmas! Not because the ones I just purchased don't work anymore, but I want MORE colors and sizes!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  98 of 98 people found the following review helpful:
 
These bags are excellent! July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Anonymous from Las Vegas, NV  
I just bought my 3rd set of these. I cannot say enough good things about them. They are so well made and I love the design of the velcro closure, they are easy for my little ones to open themselves, and they wash well. I have bought several other reusable bags from other popular makers but these by far exceed them in quality - I will never by another brand after trying these. Thank you so much for such great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Chiquita solves my dog training treat problem July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Heidi Wanner from Anchorage, AK  
I have been looking for a good bag to use for treats in my dog training. The plastic baggies I used were flimsy, wasteful and made accessing the treats difficult to do quickly. The standard "treat pouches" worn around the waist often used in training provided a visual clue to my dogs that I had treats - I train my dogs for competition so I don't want them to be become dependent on seeing a treat bag in order to perform. The chiquita bag elegantly solved my problem and, its easy to clean!

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
LOVE LOVE LOVE THEM! July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Sarah Bird from Binbrook, Canada  
These are well made, functional, and super CUTE!

Was this review helpful to you?

  23 of 23 people found the following review helpful:
 
Snack Set July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rebekah W. from San Marcos, CA  
Love the bags. Love the snack circle (sandwich wrap). LOVE the fabric! Thanks Semilla!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  21 of 21 people found the following review helpful:
 
Semilla's Best Product July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel from Sonoma, CA  
This is a great alternative to plastic bags. They're much more durable, way cuter -- and will not end up blowing around the school yard after lunch! (And ultimately in the garbage.) They're very well made and I can see them lasting a long time. The inside is lined -- so they clean up nicely. We use the baggies almost daily -- and the round wrap fits all kinds of things. Such a great set!

Was this review helpful to you?

  43 of 43 people found the following review helpful:
 
Semilla's Best Product July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel from Lexington, Kentucky  
This is my favorite product from Semilla. We mostly use the smaller bags, and it's great that this set comes with 2 of those, as well as the bigger bag and the snack circle. The circle is really cool for sandwiches, or to use as a placemat.

The bags are a little cushy, and my daughter seems to eat her lunch better since we have been using these instead of plastic baggies. I ues them every day for her lunch. They keep crackers from crumbling and apples from turning brown. If you're debating between the various products, this is the way to go!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  32 of 32 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lunch gets eaten! July 5, 2012
Reviewer: Rachel from Lexington, Kentucky  
Since I have been using your snack bags, my daughter has eaten her lunch better and is bringing fewer items back home with her, uneaten. It seems to cushion things like crackers better, so they don't get quite as broken and smashed. The only drawback was that taking them every day, I don't have enough! Plus now that my son will be taking snack to school, I got some more for him, as well. Love your products!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items